The saddest of news 2nd June 2013

cropped-p1040612.jpgThis morning I lost my dearest friend, my soul mate, lover and forever bravest most courageous man I will ever know this side of heaven. No more suffering, all that pain finally gone. I love you Paul Gregson, I will miss you forever. Incomprehensible, shocked, and quite lost. Just didn’t know how else to tell you all. Thanks for the prayers. I believe he did get to live longer than expected, be my husband for 20 years, and a father for 18. So loved, so passionate about Jesus, he got to live 41 years, now, he sees Jesus face to face.

2 responses to “The saddest of news 2nd June 2013

Leave a Reply

